14953 Cleveland St Spring Lake, MI 49456 616-842-1020

Meet the Staff of Lakeside Automotive Group

Staff Photo

Andrew McLean - Owner

616-842-1020 -

As the owner of Lakeside Automotive Group, I would like to be the first to welcome you to our website! My journey really started after graduating from Spring Lake High School in 1997 - Yes, I am a Laker! After graduating from Spring Lake, I enrolled at Calvin College in Grand Rapids, MI, and graduated with a degree in Biology and Biochemistry in 2001. Since that time, I have worked for some of the best organizations in West Michigan.  My experience is very diversified which has helped develop my business philosophy founded on doing business with integrity, honesty, and transparency. I have two phenomenal children, Anna & Luke, who both are part of the community and attend Spring Lake Schools. When I'm not working you will usually find me enjoying time with my family or boating out on Lake Michigan.  I truly love West Michigan and look forward to earning your business here at Lakeside Automotive Group!

Staff Photo

Jon Verburg - Sales Manager

616-842-1020 - jverburg@lakesideautomotive.com

Staff Photo

Mike Culleton - Sales Manager

616-842-1020 - mculleton@lakesideautomotive.com

As a member of Lakeside Automotive Group I am happy to be able to serve my community. I live in Spring Lake and graduated from Spring Lake in 1996.  I have a wife, Cheyenne, and 3 fantastic children.  Chloe who is a sophomore at MSU who is Pre-Med and wants to be a surgeon, Kaiden who is a 4th grader at Spring Lake, and Kannon who is 4 and will be a Laker as well.  I have been in the automotive industry since 2007 and I am hooked.  I worked for a great organization until 2016 then I took the last 5 years on the other side of the desk in the automotive marketing side.  I love serving customers and building great relationships. If you are interested in any of our cars do not hesitate to reach out.  If you are looking for something we do not have, lets find it.   Come see West Michigan's Car Guy!

Staff Photo

Scott Miller - Finance Manager

616-842-1020 - smiller@lakesideautomotive.com

Staff Photo

Crystal Gonzales - Office Manager

616-842-1020 - cgonzales@LakesideAutomotive.com

Staff Photo

Rodney Smith - Sales Consultant

616-842-1020 - rsmith@LakesideAutomotive.com

Staff Photo

Todd Crummel - Sales Consultant

616-842-1020 - tcrummel@LakesideAutomotive.com

Staff Photo

James Boyer - Sales Consultant

616-842-1020 - jboyer@LakesideAutomotive.com

Staff Photo

Nikki Powers - Sales Consultant

616-842-1020 - npowers@lakesideautomotive.com

Staff Photo

Justin Adams - Sales Consultant

616-842-1020 - jadams@lakesideautomotive.com


Staff Photo

Kelly Milligan - Sales Consultant

616-842-1020 - kmilligan@LakesideAutomotive.com

Staff Photo

Ryan Sullivan - Service Manager

616-842-1020 - rsullivan@LakesideAutomotive.com

Staff Photo

Randell Husted - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Austin Cherry - Service Technician

616-842-1020 -

Staff Photo

Eric Martinez - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Ty Varela - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Jake Burden - Service Technician

616-842-1020 -

Staff Photo

Toby Tubich - Detail Tech

616-842-1020 -