14953 Cleveland St Spring Lake, MI 49456 616-842-1020

Meet the Staff of Lakeside Automotive Group

Staff Photo

Andrew McLean - Owner

616-842-1020 -

As the owner of Lakeside Automotive Group, I would like to be the first to welcome you to our website! My journey really started after graduating from Spring Lake High School in 1997 - Yes, I am a Laker! After graduating from Spring Lake, I enrolled at Calvin College in Grand Rapids, MI, and graduated with a degree in Biology and Biochemistry in 2001. Since that time, I have worked for some of the best organizations in West Michigan.  My experience is very diversified which has helped develop my business philosophy founded on doing business with integrity, honesty, and transparency. I have two phenomenal children, Anna & Luke, who both are part of the community and attend Spring Lake Schools. When I'm not working you will usually find me enjoying time with my family or boating out on Lake Michigan.  I truly love West Michigan and look forward to earning your business here at Lakeside Automotive Group!

Staff Photo

Mike Bohland - Used Car Director

616-842-1020 - mbohland@LakesideAutomotive.com

Mike has a true passion for automobiles. He has been in multiple sides of the automobile business including mechanic work, sales, inventory management, and special finance. With over a decade of experience, he enjoys helping customers through the process of finding the right vehicle for them. In his free time, Mike enjoys spending time with his family and friends, boating, and fishing.

Staff Photo

Jon Verburg - Sales Manager

616-842-1020 - jverburg@lakesideautomotive.com

Staff Photo

Crystal Gonzales - Office Manager

616-842-1020 - cgonzales@LakesideAutomotive.com

Staff Photo

Stephanie Muttart - Office Assistant

616-842-1020 - smuttart@lakesideautomotive.com

Staff Photo

Jenny Gilbert - Title Clerk

616-842-1020 - vgilbert@LakesideAutomotive.com

Staff Photo

Rodney Smith - Sales Consultant

616-842-1020 - rsmith@LakesideAutomotive.com

Staff Photo

Todd Crummel - Sales Consultant

616-842-1020 - tcrummel@LakesideAutomotive.com

Staff Photo

Nikki Powers - Sales Consultant

616-842-1020 - npowers@lakesideautomotive.com

Staff Photo

Errol Palmer - Sales Consultant

616-842-1020 - epalmer@lakesideautomotive.com

Staff Photo

Jim Boyer - Sales Consultant

616-842-1020 - jboyer@LakesideAutomotive.com

Staff Photo

Justin Adams - Sales Consultant

616-842-1020 - jadams@lakesideautomotive.com


Staff Photo

Matt Dempsey - Sales Consultant

616-842-1020 - mdempsey@lakesideautomotive.com

Staff Photo

Nate Scott - Sales Consultant

616-842-1020 - nscott@LakesideAutomotive.com

Staff Photo

Kelly Milligan - Sales Consultant

616-842-1020 - kmilligan@LakesideAutomotive.com

Staff Photo

Ryan Sullivan - Service Manager

616-842-1020 - rsullivan@LakesideAutomotive.com

Staff Photo

John Kaminski - Sales Consultant

616-842-1020 - jkaminski@LakesideAutomotive.com

Staff Photo

Kurt Boerman - Service Advisor

616-842-1020 - kboerman@lakesideautomotive.com

Staff Photo

Randell Husted - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Austin Cherry - Service Technician

616-842-1020 -

Staff Photo

Don Koopman - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Eric Martinez - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Ty Varela - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Jake Burden - Service Technician

616-842-1020 -

Staff Photo

Jerry Tice III - Detail Tech

-

Staff Photo

Toby Tubich - Detail Tech

616-842-1020 -